Loading Events

« All Events

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

September 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm


The Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band concert originally scheduled for March 9 at Nationwide Arena has been rescheduled to September 21. Previously purchased tickets will be honored for the new date or if you are unable to attend and purchased your tickets directly from Ticketmaster, you will have until April 16, 2023 to request a refund.

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band will kick off their 2023 tour with 31 performances across the United States marking Springsteen and The E Street Band’s first tour dates in North America since 2016.

The E Street Band’s members are: Roy Bittan – piano, synthesizer; Nils Lofgren – guitar, vocals; Patti Scialfa – guitar, vocals; Garry Tallent – bass guitar; Stevie Van Zandt – guitar, vocals; and Max Weinberg – drums; with Soozie Tyrell – violin, guitar, vocals; Jake Clemons – saxophone; and Charlie Giordano – keyboards.

For more info or tickets, click here.


September 21
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:


Nationwide Arena
200 West Nationwide Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43215 United States
View Venue Website